Middle East

Azerbaijan:

    Contact NewGrids

     E-mail: azerbaijan@egridgeo.com

 

Bahrain:

    Bader Trading Group Co., Ltd.

    E-mail: bahrain@egridgeo.com

 

Iran:

    Pardis Sazan Ayric

    E-mail: iran@egridgeo.com

 

Israel:

    ISOLIT Monoform Ltd

    E-mail: israel@egridgeo.com

 

Jordan:

    Arabian Environmental Construction

    E-mail: jordan@egridgeo.com

 

Kuwait:

    Al Bahar & Bardawil

    E-mail: kuwait@egridgeo.com

 

Lebanon:

    Bardawil & Co. 

    E-mail: lebanon@egridgeo.com

 

Oman:

    Style Trading and Contracting LLC

    E-mail: oman@egridgeo.com

 

Qatar:

    Bardawil Specialities Qatar w.l.l    

    E-mail: oman@egridgeo.com

 

Turkmenistan:

   Contact NewGrids

   E-mail: turkmenistan@egridgeo.com

 

United Arab Emirates:

    BMC Gulf Trading & Contracting L.L.C.    

    E-mail: uae@egridgeo.com

Site Design: Radikls Ltd

Sitemap